Paseo Alert

Movies

Paseo would like to welcome you to our website's page with the movies that are currently showing in the Community Center movie theater. Come join your fellow residents for an evening or afternoon of movie entertainment. Paseo will provide the popcorn!

Shaft (R) Thurs 11-21 6 PM/Fri 11-22 7 PM/Sat 11-23 5 PM

  • Thur. 11-21-2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Fri. 11-22-2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Sat. 11-23-2019 @ 5:00 PM
JJ Shaft, a cyber security expert with a degree from MIT, enlists his family's help to uncover the truth behind his best friend's untimely death.

Hobbs & Shaw (PG-13) NO MOVIE THANKSGIVING DAY Thurs Cancelled/Fri 11-29 7 PM/Sat 11-30 5 PM

  • Thur. 11-28-2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Fri. 11-29-2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Sat. 11-30-2019 @ 5:00 PM
Lawman Luke Hobbs and outcast Deckard Shaw form an unlikely alliance when a cyber-genetically enhanced villain threatens the future of humanity.

The Kitchen (R)

  • Thur. 12-5-2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Fri. 12-6-2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Sat. 12-7-2019 @ 5:00 PM
The wives of New York gangsters in Hell's Kitchen in the 1970s continue to operate their husbands' rackets after they're locked up in prison.

The Angry Birds 2 (PG)

  • Saturday 12-7-2019 @ 1:00 PM
The flightless birds and scheming green pigs take their feud to the next level.

The Lion KIng (PG)

After the murder of his father, a young lion prince flees his kingdom only to learn the true meaning of responsibility and bravery.

Brian Banks (PG-13)

  • Thur. 12-19-2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Fri. 12-20-2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Sat. 12-21-2019 @ 5:00 PM
A football player's dreams to play in the Nstate_abrev are halted when he is wrongly convicted and sent to prison. Years later, he fights to clear his name within an unjust system.

Daddy's Home 2 (PG-13)

  • Thur. 12-26-2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Fri. 12-27-2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Sat. 12-28-2019 @ 5:00 PM
Having finally gotten used to each other's existence, Brad and Dusty must now deal with their intrusive fathers during the holidays.

The Art of Racing in the Rain (PG-13)

  • Thur. 1-2-2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Fri. 1-3-2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Sat. 1-4-2020 @ 5:00 PM
Through his bond with his owner, aspiring Formula One race car driver Denny, golden retriever Enzo learns that the techniques needed on the racetrack can also be used to successfully navigate the journey of life.

Racetime

  • Saturday 1-4-2020 @ 1:00 PM
Two rival groups of children engage each other in a series of spectacular sled races in a snowy village. One side is determined to win by any means necessary, while the other is determined to outsmart the cheaters and achieve a fair-and-square victor... VIEW MORE